Liliana hart whiskey series in order

5.41  ·  2,523 ratings  ·  191 reviews
Posted on by
liliana hart whiskey series in order

Addison Holmes Mysteries Series by Liliana Hart

File Name: liliana hart whiskey series in
Size: 20118 Kb
Published 17.12.2018

Dirty Little Secrets, by Liliana Hart, Book Trailer

Whiskey for Breakfast (Addison Holmes Series #3)

Liliana Hart is an American author of romance erotic, romantic suspense and mystery novels. Graves mysteries series. Liliana began her first novel during her first year of college and fell in love with writing. Liliana lives in Texas in a big house with her cats. Liliana Hart became a self-published author in June and has since sold over a million eBooks worldwide. A Christmas Wish: Dane is a direct sequel to Dane.

To create a series or add a work to it, go to a "work" page. The "Common Knowledge" section now includes a "Series" field. Enter the name of the series to add the book to it. Works can belong to more than one series. In some cases, as with Chronicles of Narnia , disagreements about order necessitate the creation of more than one series. Tip: If the series has an order, add a number or other descriptor in parenthesis after the series title eg. By default, it sorts by the number, or alphabetically if there is no number.

This is it! The final book in the Addison Holmes series will hit the stores two weeks from today. My husband and I were talking about the evolution of this series the other day. Whiskey Rebellion was the fourth book I ever wrote, but it was the first book where I finally felt like I'd found my voice as a writer. There's so much of my personality in Addison Holmes that it was like writing a journal instead of writing a book.

Chronological Order of MacKenzie Family Books

After starting her first novel her freshman year of college, she immediately became addicted to writing and knew she'd found what she was meant to do with her life. She has no idea why she majored in music. Since publishing in June of , Liliana has appeared at 1 on lists all over the world and all three of her series have appeared on the New York Times list. Liliana is a sought after speaker, and she's given keynote speeches and workshops to standing-room-only crowds from Hawaii to New York to London. Liliana can almost always be found at her computer writing or hanging out with her real life hero, Scott Silverii. They call Dallas home and have five children. So when a string of violent murders sweeps through the county, J.

1 thoughts on “Addison Holmes Mysteries Series by Liliana Hart

Leave a Reply