Riley jenson guardian series in order

7.32  ·  5,010 ratings  ·  174 reviews
Posted on by
riley jenson guardian series in order

Riley Jenson Guardian Series by Keri Arthur

File Name: riley jenson guardian series in
Size: 53231 Kb
Published 16.12.2018

Tempting Evil Riley Jensen, Guardian, Book 3 A Riley Jenson Guardian Novel

Riley Jenson Guardian series

Riley Jenson Guardian is a captivating series written by Keri Arthur. The Riley Jenson Guardian series revolves around Riley Jenson, an unusual hybrid of werewolf and vampire, and his twin brother, Rhoan. Riley Jensen is employed by a Melbourne-based organization known as the Directorate of Other Races, formed to police, supernatural races. Author Keri Arthur began her writing career when she was twelve years old, and as of July , she has written more than twenty-six novels. Her novels have received countless prizes and nominations. Keri is married and has a daughter.

Publication Order of Riley Jenson Guardian Books

While Rhoan is an exalted guardian, a. More werewolf than vampire, Riley is vulnerable to the moon heat, the weeklong period before the full moon, when her need to mate becomes all-consuming. Luckily Riley has two willing partners to satisfy her every need. Easier said than done as the city pulses with frenzied desire, and Riley is confronted with a very powerful vamp who raises her temperature like never before. In matters criminal, she must follow her instincts not only to find her brother but to stop an unholy harvest. For someone is doing some shifty cloning in an attempt to produce the ultimate warrior—by tapping into the genome of nonhumans like Rhoan. Now Riley knows just how dangerous the world is for her kind—and just how much it needs her.

3 thoughts on “Riley Jenson Guardian Series by Keri Arthur

  1. Fantasy Author Keri Arthur. Titles include Full Moon Rising, Kissing Skin, Tempting Evil, Dangerous Games, Embraced by Darkness, The Darkest Kiss, Deadly Desire, Bound to Shadows, Moon Sworn. ArthurMenu. Home; Books Full Moon Rising (US) by Keri Arthur (Riley Jenson Guardian series) · Full Moon Rising.

Leave a Reply