Seaside knitters mystery series in order

9.72  ·  2,749 ratings  ·  126 reviews
Posted on by
seaside knitters mystery series in order

Seaside Knitters Society Mystery Series by Sally Goldenbaum

File Name: seaside knitters mystery series in
Size: 98484 Kb
Published 01.10.2019

Trimmed with Murder A Seaside Knitters Mystery

The mystery itself is multilayered, with plenty of red herrings to keep a reader on their toes. Click button for a printable list of The Seaside Knitters Mysteries in order.

Seaside Knitters Mystery Series

The Seaside Knitters Mystery is a series of books that revolve around the daily lives of four knitters who discover that they have a passion for solving mysteries. They are brought together when Izzy Chambers abandons her law career to open up a knitting shop in the sleepy fishing town of Sea Harbor, Massachusetts, and a diverse group of women begins congregating each week to form the Seaside Knitters. These women are Izzy, the proprietor, her aunt Nell, lobster woman Cass, and Birdie, who is the eldest of them all at 80 years of age. She rents an apartment that is above the Seaside Knitters shop but she is soon found dead when her body washes up at a cove. The knitting group decides to conduct an investigation to discover who would hate Angelina so much as to want her dead.

Sally Goldenbaum is a philosophy teacher, knitter, editor, and the author of more than two dozen novels. Her genres include mystery and thrillers, romance and contemporary writing. The book writing bug bit her when she met Adrienne Staff, who was also a newcomer in her hometown. It is this budding relationship with Adrienne that would propel Sally to start and finish writing her first book, and they have remained best friends. They combined forces and wrote their first book together, and by putting each other to task, they soon overcame the curse of the unfinished novel.

​Sally Goldenbaum

We are experiencing technical difficulties. Please try again later. Murder at Lambswool Farm.


2 thoughts on “Seaside Knitters Society Mystery Series by Sally Goldenbaum

Leave a Reply